Members

To view more information about our lab members, click on their name for their personal website or lab profile. Also, view the Projects page, and see the projects they are associated with. Feel free to contact any individual directly, however, please direct any general questions to Jack Carroll (listed below). Thanks!

Faculty

Name Email Distinction
John M. Carroll jcarroll@ist.psu.edu Director of the HCI Center and Distinguished Professor of IST and Co-director of the CSCL Lab
Mary Beth Rosson mrosson@ist.psu.edu Interim Dean and Professor of IST; Co-director of the CSCL Lab
Heng Xu hxu@ist.psu.edu Co-director of the HCI Center and Associate Professor of IST

Postdocs

Name Email
Xiying Wang xiyingwang@psu.edu
Jordan Edward Beck joebeck@indiana.edu

Visiting Scholars

Name Email
Pei-Yun (Tina) Tu tinacat12@gmail.com

Graduate Students

Name Email
Chulakorn (Top) Aritajati cya5092@ist.psu.edu
Jomara Binda jmb89@psu.edu
Dong Chen dxc360@ist.psu.edu
Jiawei Chen jwchen.maria@gmail.com
Sooyeon Lee sooyeon4@gmail.com
Bikalpa Neupane bikalpaneupane@outlook.com
Joslenne Pena jop5190@ist.psu.edu
Harold Robinson hrr109@psu.edu
Yu Wu yuw132@psu.edu
Fanlu Gui  fog5044@psu.edu
Srishti Gupta sxg596@psu.edu
Tiffany Knearem  tknearem@gmail.com
Michael Williams mpw144@gmail.com

Undergraduates

Name Email
Dana Cinque dqc5226@psu.edu
Kaitlin Harris kgh5074@ist.psu.edu
Berty Ruan BQR5140@ist.psu.edu
Katherine Tiernan KLT@psu.edu
Jeralyn Tseng jyt5188@psu.edu
Alejandro C. aledancuevas@gmail.com
Emma R. Dodoo ebd5104@psu.edu

Alumni

Name Email
Paula Bach pbach@microsoft.com
Marcela Borge marcelaborge@psu.edu
Jamika D. Burge jamika_burge@hotmail.com
Louise Marie Campbell lmp273@psu.edu
Gregorio Convertino gconvertino@informatica.com
John Daughtry john.m.daughtry@gmail.com
Honglu Du Honglu.Du@parc.com
Umer Farooq umfarooq@microsoft.com
Craig Ganoe ganoe@acm.org
Kentaro Go go@yamanashi.ac.jp
Blaine Hoffman blaine.hoffman@gmail.com
Philip Isenhour isenhour@isenhour.net
Hao Jiang hao.jiang.0616@gmail.com
Jurgen Koenemann Juergen.Koenemann@detecon.com
Roderick Lee rlee@psu.edu
Na Li nali01@fas.harvard.edu
Helena Mentis mentis@umbc.edu
Cecelia Merkel cbmerkel@gmail.com
Dennis Neale dneale@me.com
Wendy Schafer wschafer@runbox.com
Patrick C. Shih patshih@indiana.edu
Hansa Sinha hsinha@ist.psu.edu
Elizabeth Thiry thirystheory@gmail.com
Jing Wang jingwang84@gmail.com
Heidi Webb heidicwebb@gmail.com
Pamela Wisniewski pamspam@gmail.com
Lu Xiao lxiao24@uwo.ca
Bernie Zang bernie@berniezang.com
Shaoke Zhang shaoke.zhang@gmail.com
Dejin Zhao zhao.joseph@gmail.com
Jun Ge jug264@ist.psu.edu
Saijing Zheng saijingzheng@gmail.com
Kyungsik (Keith) Han kuh178@ist.psu.edu
Adithya Varanasi Rama adithya.we.r@gmail.com
Jessica Kropczynski jess.kropczynski@gmail.com
Tina Chien Yuan  tinachienwenyuan@gmail.com
Ben Hanrahan bvh10@ist.psu.edu
'김기범 kibumkim@edulab.cnue.ac.k